Virtual Front Desk
What brings you by? We're here to help.

Connect with us on Zoom

Log into our Virtual Front Desk



Trouble logging into Zoom? Get help.

Meet Your Admissions Team

First-Year Admissions Counselors

Image of Jaime Alvarez

Jaime Alvarez (Jaime habla español)

Assistant Director, K-12 Outreach
303-315-2614
Jaime.Alvarez@ucdenver.edu

Kenneth headshot

Kenneth Chavez

Admissions Counselor, First Year Students
303-315-2630
kennethchavezugues@ucdenver.edu

Image of Deneshia Hearon

Deneshia Hearon, MPA

Admissions Counselor
First Year Students
303-315-2619
Deneshia.Hearon@ucdenver.edu

Grace Tick Headshot

Grace Mulligan-Tick

Admissions Counselor
First Year Students
303-315-2677
Grace.Tick@ucdenver.edu

Ellen Sweeney

Ellen Sweeney

Admissions Counselor
First Year Students
303-315-2636
Ellen.Sweeney@ucdenver.edu

Image of Ashley Weatherspoon

Ashley Weatherspoon

Director of Recruitment
303-315-2604
ashley.weatherspoon@ucdenver.edu

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Manuel Garza De Leon

Manuel Garza De Leon

Admissions Counselor
Transfer Students
303-315-2601
Manuel.Garzadeleon@ucdenver.edu

K-12 Outreach

Namratha_Headshot

Namratha Nagaraj

College Lynx Graduate Assistant
namratha.nagaraj@ucdenver.edu

Image of Lesa Briggs

M. Lesa Briggs, M.S.

Assistant Director, K-12 Outreach, Financial Literacy
303-315-1833
Lesa.Briggs@ucdenver.edu